Boerboel Australia Inc.

Everything Else is Just a Dog

Online Enquiry

To send us a message, please complete the below enquiry form. If you wish to contact member or department directly, please refer to the contact details below.

Primary Contacts

President - Cory Buckingham

Vice President - Mick Bennet

International Representative - Craig Bloom

Secretary - Ross Marchetti

Treasurer - Jade Symmons


Committee Members

Scott Low
Simone Low

General Enquiries

State Representatives

NT - Mick Bennett & Jade Symmons

Queensland - Avery Aquila

Northern NSW & Central Coast - Avery Aquila

NSW - Brad Madden

ACT & Southern NSW- Jeremy Burton & Heather Miller

Victoria & Tasmania - Ross & Vanessa Marchetti

Western Australia - Mick Bennett & Jade Symons

South Australia - Wally and Heather Kerkman​